I ♥ LYA QUOTES

     As a typical regular traveller, there are a few sentences i keep on saying and I am sure that if you are a LYA, always on the road, you have the same thoughts 🙂 

On the road again

On the road again

Sometimes it feels like I live in my suitcase

I wish I had a home

I wish my whole family was living in the same country, in the same city, in the same street…

I wish I could have a pet

I wish I could have a regular pub or bar just like in HIMYM where I could gather with friends every week ends

I wish I could see my childhood best friends every day

I wish I could bump into 10 people I know every time I go out of my flat

I wish the cashiers from the grocery shop next door knew me since I am a kid

I wish I could casually meet my old school teachers in the streets

••••••••••

If you have some typical LYA quotes you want to share, please do so in the comment section or on our Facebook page! I would LOVE to read what expats and young people like me think 🙂

My suitcase is my home

My suitcase is my home

Give a lovely feedback

